Soul Destiny Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2022  |  Soul Destiny
Launching into retail :)

Look out for SoulPet dog suits at a shop near you!

Tuesday, 1 March 2022  |  Soul Destiny
Hope to see you at Crufts!

Not long now! From Thursday 10th to Sunday 13th March we will be exhibiting at Crufts for the very first time. 

Tuesday, 22 February 2022  |  Soul Destiny
Dog coat weather!

Nobody likes a soggy doggy! They still need to go out for a walk though so our waterproof dog suits and drying coats are a great solution.

Tuesday, 15 February 2022  |  Soul Destiny
National Love Your Pet Day

February 20th is National Love Your Pet Day and it’s a great day to show your love for our furry friends.

Tuesday, 8 February 2022  |  Soul Destiny
Love is...

Chocolates and flowers are nice but why not treat your loved one to a gift that will last?

Tuesday, 1 February 2022  |  Soul Destiny
Proud stockists of Dog Copenhagen

We are really proud to stock harnesses, leashes and collars from Dog Copenhagen.

Tuesday, 25 January 2022  |  Soul Destiny
Inspirational interiors

January is the perfect month for a few home comforts.

Tuesday, 25 January 2022  |  Soul Destiny
Good for the soul...

We don't profess to be experts but our ethos at Soul Destiny is to sell products that feed the soul and contribute to an improved sense of wellbeing.

Tuesday, 18 January 2022  |  Soul Destiny
'Good value for money'

We are always grateful when customers take a moment to provide feedback.

Tuesday, 11 January 2022  |  Soul Destiny
Walkies!

Who knew? January is apparently 'Walk your dog month'...


Page 2 of 11    (102 Posts)